comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Custom Apps and customizations to 3k3y

comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby bubba » Sun Aug 04, 2013 12:56 pm

Image
Here is comgenie's awsome file manager iso Enjoy
http://mir.cr/0MXAQLZL

Image

Tested and Working
User avatar
bubba
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:39 pm
Location: PA

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby thedeath » Sun Aug 11, 2013 7:50 pm

Hello,

how i create myself Homebrew ISO´s ? Can you help me?

Thanks ;)
thedeath
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 7:46 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby shaddowlink » Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:42 pm

seems like i cant copy anything to dev_hdd0/game ... always error with the multiman file manager too...

so its kinda useless isnt it ?
shaddowlink
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2013 6:48 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby happydance » Sun Oct 13, 2013 10:16 am

well It seems I can't get it to run, after eject and close tray it reloads the iso menu
PS3: CECH4006B
3k3y FW: 2.05 No-Keys
happydance
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 3:06 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby rodrigo4480 » Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:05 pm

We wanted to take some questions that I'm going to comgenie's awesome file manager, downloaded iso with 3k3y normally open, normally open, but does not recognize dev_usbooo only appears dev_hd000, what will? what i can do to reconhcer my external hd? thank someone who could help me.
rodrigo4480
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 7:56 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby a627135063 » Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:32 am

:clap:
a627135063
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 1:43 am

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby moon » Mon Oct 21, 2013 6:09 am

Thumbs up!

Well done buddy.
User avatar
moon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:16 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby kevinwalczak7 » Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:34 am

can this work with nokeys, do you have to decrypt it, and can u boot it up using the remote.
kevinwalczak7
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 1:24 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby Nico918 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 2:59 pm

Is it possible run this, on the original firmware??
Nico918
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 10:10 pm

Re: comgenie's awsome file manager HomeBrew

Postby kevinwalczak7 » Sat Nov 23, 2013 1:26 am

it works on 3k3y ofw just have to decrypt it. Thing is i need tutorials how to use this and what for.
kevinwalczak7
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 1:24 pm

Next

Return to 3k3y Brew

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest